Our Staff

our staff

Steve Zinram

Executive Director

Thomas Conlon

Chief Financial Officer


Emily Speer

Director of Gift Planning &
Foundation Initiatives

Robert Smith

Director of Communication


Kelly Hendricks

Director of Alumni Engagement

Ryan Strine

Director of Development

Janna W. Greer

Manager of Undergraduate Scholarships & Programs

Pam Burtonshaw

 Database MANAGER

Melissa Slager

Manager of Executive Office


Abbie Murphy

Manager of Digital 

Content & design